Member Nation Schools

Amisk Community School

blcn.ca

Nation: Beaver Lake Cree Nation
Phone: (780) 623-4548
Fax: (780) 623-4659
Address: Bag 5000 Lac La Biche AB, T0A 2C0

Principal: Elaine Boucher
Email: elaine.boucher@tcef.ca

Kehewin Community Education Centre Kinokamāsihk Kiskinohamātokamik

kcec.ca

Nation: Kehewin Cree Nation
Phone: (780) 826-6200                                                                           Fax: (780) 826-5919
Address: Box 30 Kehewin, AB T0A 1C0

Principal: Candace Houle                                                    Email:  candace.houle@tcef.ca

Vice Principal: Cynthia Youngchief                                Email:  cynthia.youngchief@tcef.ca

Chief Napeweaw Elementary School

froglakecnes.ca

Nation: Frog Lake Cree Nation
Phone: (780) 943-3918
Fax: (780) 943-2336
Address: General Delivery, Frog Lake, AB T0A 1M0

Principal:  Neyosa Quinney       Email: neyosa.quinney@fleat6.ca

Tus Tuk ee Skaws Jr/Sr High School

froglake.ca

Nation: Frog Lake Cree Nation
Phone: 780-943-3916
Fax:
Address: General Delivery, Frog Lake, AB T0A 1M0

Principal:  Owen Morris
Email: owen.morris@fleat6.ca

Kohls School

heartlakefirstnation.com

Nation: Heart Lake First Nation
Phone: (780) 623-2330
Fax: (780) 623-2338
Address: Box 447 Lac La Biche AB, T0A 2C0

Principal: Darlene Brereton-Cardinal                 Email: darlene.cardinal@tcef.ca

Frog Lake Outreach School

froglakecnes.ca

Nation: Frog Lake First Nation
Phone: (780) 943-2586
Fax: (780) 943-2714
Address: General Delivery, Frog Lake, AB T0A 1M0

Principal: Laurie Moyah
Email: laurie.moyah@tcef.ca

Pakan Elementary and Junior High School

pakan.ca

Nation: Whitefish Lake First Nation #128
Phone: (780) 636-2525
Fax: (780) 636-3101
Address: Box 274
Goodfish Lake AB T0A 1R0

Principal: Rajnish Vig
Email: rajnish.vig@tcef.ca

John N.A. Janvier School

clfns.com

Nation: Cold Lake First Nation
Phone: (780) 594-3733
Fax: (780) 594-5845
Address: Box 1680 Cold Lake AB, T9M 1P4

Principal: Karen Swan
Email: karen.swan@tcef.ca