Member Nation Schools

Amisk Community School

blcn.ca

Nation: Beaver Lake Cree Nation
Phone: (780) 623-4548
Fax: (780) 623-4659
Address: Bag 5000 Lac La Biche AB, T0A 2C0

Principal: Mrs. Darlene-Brereton Cardinal
Email: darlene.cardinal@tcef.ca

Kehewin Community Education Centre Kinokamāsihk Kiskinohamātokamik

kcec.ca

Nation: Kehewin Cree Nation
Phone: (780) 826-6200 High School                                                   Phone: (780) 826-7647 Elementary School                                     Fax: (780) 826-5919
Address: Box 30 Kehewin, AB T0A 1C0

Principal:  Curtis Tootoosis                                                                  Email:  curtis.tootoosis@tcef.ca

Vice Principal: Cynthia Youngchief                                                      Email:  cynthia.youngchief@tcef.ca

Chief Napeweaw Elementary School

froglakecnes.ca

Nation: Frog Lake First Nation
Phone: (780) 943-3918
Fax: (780) 943-2336
Address: General Delivery, Frog Lake, AB T0A 1M0

Principal Elementary School: Beatrice Cross          Email: beatrice.cross@fleat6.ca

Principal Junior/Senior High School: Sherri O’Dell
Email: sherri.odell@fleat6.ca

Kohls School

heartlakefirstnation.com

Nation: Heartlake First Nation
Phone: (780) 623-2330
Fax: (780) 623-2338
Address: Box 447 Lac La Biche AB, T0A 2C0

Principal: Trudy Bird
Email: trudy.bird@tcef.ca

Frog Lake Outreach School

froglakecnes.ca

Nation: Frog Lake First Nation
Phone: (780) 943-2586
Fax: (780) 943-2714
Address: General Delivery, Frog Lake, AB T0A 1M0

Principal: Maryjane Quinney
Email: maryjane.quinney@fleat6.ca

Le Goff School

clfns.com

Nation: Cold Lake First Nation
Phone: (780) 594-3733
Fax: (780) 594-5845
Address: Box 1680 Cold Lake AB, T9M 1P4

Principal: Karen Swan
Email: karen.swan@tcef.ca